فئات المنتجات

خط إنتاج الأنابيب التلقائية

خط إنتاج الأنابيب التلقائية
خط إنتاج الأنابيب التلقائية، التلقائي الإخراج التخزين المؤقت تصنيع خط إنتاج هناك نوعان من نظام تصنيع الأنابيب التخزين المؤقت: ثابت ونوع نوع الحاويات. نوع ثابت هو أكثر ملاءمة لتلفيق تحميل العمل الثقيلة، ويمكن الحصول على معدل أعلى للتشغيل الآلي. ما نوع الحاويات أكثر...
تفاصيل المنتج :

خط إنتاج الأنابيب التلقائية، خط إنتاج تصنيع التخزين المؤقت الإخراج التلقائي


هناك نوعان من نظام تصنيع الأنابيب التخزين المؤقت: ثابت ونوع نوع الحاويات. نوع ثابت هو أكثر ملاءمة لتلفيق تحميل العمل الثقيلة، ويمكن الحصول على معدل أعلى للتشغيل الآلي. نوع الحاويات أكثر ملاءمة لفي موقع التصنيع.


الميزات:
1. مناسبة لأنابيب قطرها: 2 ~ 60andquot؛
2. مناسبة للأنابيب SCH:3 ~ 100 مم
3. عالية السرعة وكفاءة تجهيز القطع الدقيقة وتأثير
نوع من أنواع 4.Multi من النوع المجسم مشطوف الحواف، بما في ذلك واحدة الخامس وضعف من الخامس وياء
5. يجهز متعددة الوظائف المناسب حتى يضمن دقة المناسب إلى أعلى
6. سيور التعامل مع نظام تحسين التعامل مع افيسينسينسي
عملية اللحام 7.TIG/RMD-MIG/MAG/FCAW/SAW المتاحة
8. التلقائي أنابيب لحام: معدل ما يصل إلى 80%
9. تكون مطابقة مع برامج إدارة الإنتاج

التكوين:

1أندامب قطع الأنابيب؛ تجليف آلة الكل في واحد
2وشهدت الفرقة عالية السرعة آلة قطع
3عالية السرعة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أنبوب نهاية والنتؤات آلة
4اثنين/Multi-محور الحاسب الآلي لهب البلازما/قطع آلة
5محطة متابعة تركيب الأنابيب متعددة الوظائف
6نظام التعامل مع الناقل
7التلقائي "أنابيب لحام محطة" (الأنواع المختلفة المتاحة، 8andquot نوع، 24andquot نوع، 32andquot؛ والنوع، 48andquot؛ ونوع, 60andquot; نوع)


تصميم النظام قدرة قادرة على تقليل أوسيراند #39؛ s القوى العاملة استهلاك وحدة واحدة "بوصة ضياء" تلفيق العمل. يمكن أن تكون لدينا القدرة على تصميم منخفضة قدر 0.142 manhour/D.I. وهذا يعني يمكن تحقيق إنتاجية شاملة تحت وضع التصنيع الآلي ما يصل إلى 15 مرة أعلى من أنه بموجب الوضع اليدوي التقليدي.

لدينا الحل يشمل تصنيع مواد مختلفة، مثل خدمات العملاء وق س وسبائك الصلب، المزدوجة إلخ "س." س.، من الأنابيب ضياء 2andquot؛ إلى 60andquot؛. إلى جانب القيام محطتنا التلقائي لحام TIG التلقائي/رمد-ميج الجذر تمرير و TIG/رمد-ميج/MIG/شهد التعبئة والحد الأقصى لتمرير.

نحن لا توفر حلاً تلفيق التخزين المؤقت الإخراج فعالة فحسب، بل أيضا توفير سرعة بناء حل حلقة العمل، والمواد الخام المباني المسبقة الصنع، البكرات الانتهاء من حل الاختبار غير المدمرة، التي يمكن تسريع دورة البناء كامل الإنتاج وضمان جودة المشروع.

تم الاعتراف في جميع أنحاء العالم لدينا نظام تصنيع أنابيب التخزين المؤقت وتم استخدامها من قبل العديد من المقاولين مشهورة في جميع أنحاء العالم بسبب كفاءة عالية وإنتاج نوعية جيدة وتوفير مزايا معظمهم من القوى العاملة.


Hot Tags: خط إنتاج الأنابيب التلقائية، الصين، المصنعين، الموردين، والمصنع، يوبيست بالجملة، ورخيصة، واللحام، وقطع يوبيست
التحقيق:

Home > Products > Pipe Spool Fabrication Pipeline > Pipe Prefabrication Production Lines

Automatic Piping Production Line

Automatic Piping Production Line
Automatic Piping Production Line,Automatic Pipe Spool Fabrication Production Line There are two types of pipe spool fabrication system: fixed type and containerized type. Fixed type is more suitable for heavy work load fabrication, and can get higher automation rate. Containerized type is more...
Product Details:

Automatic Piping Production Line,Automatic Pipe Spool Fabrication Production Line


There are two types of pipe spool fabrication system: fixed type and containerized type. Fixed type is more suitable for heavy work load fabrication, and can get higher automation rate. Containerized type is more suitable for on site fabrication.


Features:
1.Suitable for pipe diameter: 2~60"
2.Suitable for Pipe SCH:3~100mm
3.High speed and accurate cutting processing efficiency and effect
4.Multi-types of bevel type, including single V, double V and J type
5.Motorized multi-function fitting-up guaranteeing fitting-up accuracy
6.Conveyor handling system improving handling efficiencence
7.TIG/RMD-MIG/MAG/FCAW/SAW welding process available
8.Automatic pipe welding rate: Up to 80%
9.Be matched with production management software

Configuration:

1Pipe Cutting & Beveling All-in-one Machine
2High Speed Band Saw Cutting Machine
3High Speed CNC Pipe End Beveling Machine
4Two / Multi- Axis CNC Flame/Plasma Cutting Machine
5Multi-function Pipe Fitting-up Station
6Conveyor Handling System
7Automatic Pipe Welding Station (different types available, 8" type, 24" type, 32" type, 48" type, 60" type)


Out system design capability is able to minimize user's manpower consumption of one unit Dia. Inch fabrication work. Our design ability can be as low as 0.142 manhour/D.I. It means the comprehensive productivity under automatic fabrication mode can achieve up to 15 times higher than that under traditional manual mode.

Our solution covers fabrication of different materials, such as C.S, S. S, Alloy steel, Duplex S. S. etc, from pipe dia. 2" to 60". Besides our automatic welding station can do automatic TIG/ RMD-MIG root pass and TIG/ RMD-MIG/MIG/ SAW fill and cap pass.

We not only provide effective pipe spool fabrication solution, but also provide fast build up workshop solution, raw material prefabrication, finished spools Non-destructive testing solution, which can speed up the whole production construction cycle and guarantee project quality.

our pipe spool fabrication system has been recognized worldwide and been used by many famous contractors all over the world due to the high efficiency and good quality production and mostly manpower saving advantages.


YOUBEST is one of the leading China Pipe Prefabrication Production Lines manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap automatic piping production line from our factory.

Related Products
Feedback: