فئات المنتجات

لحام التماس طولية

لحام التماس طولية
لحام التماس طولية، التماس آلة لحام "لحام التماس طولية التلقائي" صمم لالتماس طولية كتبته الأنابيب، ومناسبة لسمك weldment من 0.8-8 مم، جانب واحد لحام مع تشكيل مرة أخرى. أنها بسيطة لتشغيل الجهاز ومستقر وموثوق بها في الجودة...
تفاصيل المنتج :

لحام التماس طولية، التماس آلة لحام

صمم التلقائي "لحام التماس طولية" كتبته الأنابيب التماس الطولية، ومناسبة لسمك weldment من 0.8-8 مم، جانب واحد لحام مع تشكيل مرة أخرى. أنها بسيطة لتشغيل الجهاز ومستقر وموثوق بها في الجودة. بالمقارنة مع مجلس العمل المتحد، عبء عمل الصحفي كبير للعمال، وتقدم في جودة اللحام والإنتاجية.

هذه المعدات غير قادرة على العمل مع المنشار/TIG/ميج/ماج/البلازما لتشكيل جهاز لحام تلقائي في التماس الطولية. يعتمد هيكل كتلة بناء هذه المعدات ويتكون من الحاسوب/اللحام الطاقة المصدر/هوائي الموقع المشبك/سلك-تغذية/نظام التبريد ونظام التحكم المركزي وسهلة التحميل والمرونة التفريغ، وحسن.

معدات تحكم قادرة على التحكم تلقائياً ويدويًا، سرعة مستقيمة لحام بندقية انزلاق صفيحة يعرض رقمياً، الدائرة المنفصلة لضبط السرعة، يمكن تعيين لحام التماس طول مقدما.


Hot Tags: لحام التماس طولية، الصين، المصنعين، الموردين، والمصنع، يوبيست بالجملة، ورخيصة، واللحام، وقطع يوبيست
التحقيق:

Home > Products > Longitudinal/Circumferential Welder > Longitudinal Seam Welding Machine

Longitudinal Seam Welders

Longitudinal Seam Welders
Longitudinal Seam Welders,seam welding machine Automatic Longitudinal Seam Welder is designed for pipe-typed longitudinal seam, which is suitable for weldment thickness of 0.8-8mm, one-side welding with back formation.It is simple to operate the machine which is stable and reliable in quality....
Product Details:

Longitudinal Seam Welders,seam welding machine

Automatic Longitudinal Seam Welder is designed for pipe-typed longitudinal seam, which is suitable for weldment thickness of 0.8-8mm, one-side welding with back formation.It is simple to operate the machine which is stable and reliable in quality. Compared with MMA, it is a great release workload of worker and a progress in welding quality and productivity.

This equipment is able to work with SAW/TIG/MIG/MAG/plasma to form a automatic welding system in longitudinal seam. This equipment adopts building block structure and consists of Mainframe/welding power source/pneumatic location clamp/wire-feeder/cooling system and central control system, easy loading and unloading, good flexibility.

Equipment controller is able to control automatically and manually, the straight speed of welding gun sliding plate displays digitally, separated circuit to adjust speed, weld seam length can be set in advance.


YOUBEST is one of the leading China Longitudinal Seam Welding Machine manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to wholesale cheap longitudinal seam welders from our factory.

Related Products
Feedback: